Grapheast
Join our mailing list

Contact us

Head office United Arab Emirates
Grapheast Computers L.L.C.

402, Cayan Business Center, TECOM, Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 26936, Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: +971 4 454 7092
Fax: +971 4 450 3765
Email: sales@grapheast.com


Bahrain
Bahaa Rajeh
Email: bahaa@grapheast.com
Email: bahrain@grapheast.com


Egypt
Grapheast Egypt
Hany Saber
37 Mohamed Ezz El-Arab St., from Kaser El Einy St., Cairo, Egypt
Tel/Fax:
+202 27945203 / +20122 2288279
Mobile: +201 282288279
Email: hany@grapheastegypt.com
 
Jordan
Marwan Ziadat
P.O. Box 19288, Amman 11196 Jordan
Tel: +962 6 585 2101

Fax: +962 6 582 9405
Mobile: +962 7 95888388
Email: marwan@grapheastjordan.com

Oman
Bahaa Rajeh
Email: bahaa@grapheast.com
Email: omansales@grapheast.com


Qatar
Bahaa Rajeh
Email: bahaa@grapheast.com
Email: qatar@grapheast.com
 
Saudi Arabia
Ajyad Afandi
Email: ajyad@grapheast.com

Email: saudi@grapheast.com
 
 

© 2017 Grapheast Computers L.L.C. All rights reserved